Pages Navigation Menu

A Source of Inspiration for your Soul

The Consciousness Connection

The Consciousness Connection - Intention Radio - Heather Gangnier

Show AIRing: Mondays at 2pm HST ( 5pm PT - 8pm ET)

intention radio host infoShow's Intention: To share information that will inspire people to expand their current beliefs on what is possible for themselves and the world.
The Consciousness Connection is an exploration of the many mysteries involved in humanities expansion into and interaction with the consciousness of infinite intelligence. (See Full Show Description)

Facebook Comments

comments

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.