Pages Navigation Menu

A Source of Inspiration for your Soul

Emerging from the Matrix

Emerging from the Matrix - Intention Radio

Connect with Salinifacebook Youtubelinkedinlinkedinwebsite Host-Info

Show AIRing: Sunday at 5pm HST ( 8pm PT - 11pm ET)

Show's Intention: To awaken, heal and transform with truth and love thereby contributing to the global transformation underway and the birth of the new paradigm.
Emerging from the Matrix  focuses on breaking through barriers to global transformation with truth, healing, love and Ancient Wisdom/Sacred Feminine teachings to awaken and empower the global collective.

Facebook Comments

comments