Pages Navigation Menu

A Source of Inspiration for your Soul

The Love Molecule

The Love Molecule - Alana Kay - Intention Radio

Connect Alanafacebook website Host-Info

Show AIRing: Monday at 2pm HST ( 5pm PT - 8pm ET)

Show's Intention: To helpĀ create shifts in our perspective so that we can live our happiest NOW!
Alana explains the aspects or facets of Love as they pertain to the energy of creation.!

 

Going LIVE Monday Feb. 3rd at 5pm PST!

Facebook Comments

comments

The Love Molecule

Posted by on Feb 10, 2014 in Love Molecule, Radio | Comments Off on The Love Molecule

The Love Molecule

Alana Kay presents episode one in a series that will help you to heal your life using the magic and the wisdom of the twelve facets of Love. In this episode, Alana discusses the philosophy of healing as it applies to all of the chakras.

read more

NEW SHOW on Intention Radio – The Love Molecule with Alana Kay

Posted by on Feb 3, 2014 in Love Molecule, Radio | Comments Off on NEW SHOW on Intention Radio – The Love Molecule with Alana Kay

NEW SHOW on Intention Radio – The Love Molecule with Alana Kay

We want to welcome you to a fresh and new perspective to Intention Radio. Every Monday at 5pm Pacific you’ll have the opportunity to tune in to The Love Molecule with your host Alana Kay!

read more